Cool Hats — Head Art for Cancer Patients and Everyone!

As the owner of  hedArt on Etsy says in her own words: “All my life, I have been passionate about art, light, nature’s beauty and color. After many years of expressing my artistic passions through watercolors and oils, I have started a new chapter of expression; creating fun caps for everyone’s head! My desire was to design a cap that was not only artful but also suitable for people with hair loss. I hope people will love their hedArt!”.

Now, here are some examples of her cool hats!  Capture Cool Cancer HatsCapture Cool Cancer Hats 3Capture Cool Cancer Hats 2

Check out her shop on Etsy and see over 200 more hats!  hedArt

Leave a Reply

