A Story in Photos

This is such a wonderful post! So romantic with the cabin in the woods. What a great place to knit!

Funky Air Bear

I have been so busy with orders these day, it’s been crazy 😀  I am not complaining, I am actually bragging 😀  So many cool projects on the go and not enough time to finish them all.  I’m trying though…

Instead of describing all details about what I’ve been up to, I thought I’d post photos and let you decide what the story is behind them all.

I hope you have a great start of the week. Knit on… 😉

Making pom poms for these newborn size cute hats for twins who are coming soon 🙂

Nothing beats knitting by the fire 🙂

I created this poster for a Facebook group to promote my shop

My weekend inspiration – a cabin we rented close to Pemberton, BC – such a peaceful place hearing only the birds and the wind in the trees

The cabin

Play time

In between rows and…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

