Failure

Words of inspiration to artist of all walks. Never give up, never accept defeat. Do what ever you have to do to keep going, even if it means having to take a turn to the left or the right, when you only want to stay on the same path. There have been times when I have have been brought to a complete standstill, unable to pursue my dream at all, due to financial or health problems. But, during that time I learned valuable lessons that allowed me to accomplish far more than I would have if I had not had to take that hiatus and fork in the road. I became more experienced and knowledgeable and, when I was able to return to my art, that enabled me to accomplish more . My best work has come from that turn in the road.

Cristian Mihai

failure“It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all – in which case, you fail by default.”J.K. Rowling

Ever felt like a failure? Odds are that you did. Maybe you still do. I know I did. I know there were days when I didn’t want to wake up, I didn’t want to confront reality, to fight for what I wanted.

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

