HOW I BECAME INTERESTED IN CREATING JEWELRY

Although I have always loved jewelry, and I have collected beautiful and unique designs of new and Vintage Designer costume jewelry, creating jewelry, myself, was never an interest of mine.  In fact, it was the last thing that I thought that I would ever do!  I fell into it, only, by chance. Once bitten by the “Beading Bug”, I found myself, totally, obsessed with this craft and its’ varied styles and techniques.  I, soon, became one of the “Beaders”, myself, and joined millions of others.  I am, now, a member of the “Jewelry On Etsy Team” (JETs) and have my own jewelry shop on Etsy.

Check out my “Jetteam” Profile page to learn about me, how and why I became interested in creating jewelry, and what inspires me. http://jewelryonetsyteam.blogspot.com/2014/03/jet-artisan-profile-delores-malcomson.html   This page will lead you to my jewelry shop, where you can see my one of a kind jewelry pieces, as well as my art gallery, on Etsy, where you will see my unique art creations and deriviatives.

Here is a sampling of jewelry that I have made, that is, now, in my shop:  Foto Flexer photo collage of my jewelry

 

2 thoughts on “HOW I BECAME INTERESTED IN CREATING JEWELRY

  1. Your jewelry is absolutely beautiful. I love the necklace and matching earrings you designed for me and they are very well made. I can’t wait to see you what you design next.

Leave a Reply

