Exotic Nepalese Gemstone Pendant Necklace with Turquoise, Coral, Golden Amber Resin, and Brass

Nepalese artisans create the most beautiful jewelry.  After I discovered that I could purchase magnificent handmade pendants, direct from importers, I have been deriving much pleasure from designing and beading my own necklace creations, and providing them to my customers on Etsy.  Below is a necklace that I have just finished and shipped to a customer in Australia.  Tiffany's finished necklace 1 color adjusted    DSCF8063Tiffany's necklace, shorter version 1 cropped for promo   DSCF7935You can see many other pieces, that I have designed and created, in the Tibetan Nepalese Section of my JewelrybyIshi shop, on Etsy, by clicking on this link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/JewelrybyIshi?section_id=15523661&ref=shopsection_leftnav_9 .  While you are there, check out the other sections of the shop, where you will see in many different styles and types of my unique artisan jewelry.  Here is the link to my shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/JewelrybyIshi?ref=shopsection_shophome_leftnav 

Leave a Reply

