How my Mom’s Quilts made me a better App Developer

This is so cool! A great perspective for all of us!

tonotmissthebliss

On the spectrum of humanity’s capacity for cleanliness, there are times when I can be rather messier than most. However, when I’m working on a project that requires more intensive thought than usual, I gain this odd tendency to clean my room (also my work area) nearly spotless. Declutter the room -> declutter the mind.

Laundry -> Closet (Out of sight, out of mind, right?)

Trash -> IN THE Trash

Desk -> Wiped

The room cleaning finisher, the almighty:

Bed -> Made.

Of course now that a monumental challenging task was completed, it was time to relax for a moment. So with my arms spread airplane style, I lunge face first onto my newly made bed. I decided to have a look around. And thats when I saw the seams.

View original post 455 more words

Leave a Reply

