Cloisonne Fish Pendant Necklace with Green Aventurine Stone Beads and Cloisonne Flower Accent Beads, Matching Dangle Earrings

https://www.etsy.com/listing/90024351/cloisonne-fish-pendant-necklace-with?ref=shop_home_active_15 

il_570xN.626744241_kcih

I love the wonderful elegance of Chinese cloisonne. When I saw this gorgeous pink and green fish pendant I started imagining just how I was going to bead it with the translucent green Aventurine stone beads, and pink flower cloisonne beads. Then, as I was working on it, I decided to add the amber color, foil lined, glass seed beads and gold plated accent beads. To complement the necklace, I made matching beaded drop earrings. The result is a unique, one of a kind, statement necklace set. 

Leave a Reply

